CONTACT US

Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church

400 Kennedy Ave. 

East Vandergrift, PA 15629

United States

Saint James the Greater Church

109 Owens View Avenue

Apollo, PA 15613

United States

CONNECT WITH US

© 2018 by Saint James the Greater. Powered by OneParish

2019 Visit with Saint Nick

Sun Dec 08 2019

All Souls Day Mass for Our Partner Parishes

Sat Nov 02 2019

Fall 2019 College Care Packages

Tue Oct 08 2019

Sports Kids Fest

Fri Sep 13 2019

August Outdoor Movie Night

Fri Aug 16 2019

June Kayaking on the Kiski

Sun Jun 30 2019

Water Balloon Kids Fest

Fri Jun 14 2019

May Kids Fest

Fri May 17 2019

Holy Thursday

Thu Apr 18 2019

Spring Care Packages for College Students

Mon Mar 18 2019

Indoor Movie Night

Fri Feb 08 2019

Epiphany Party

Sun Jan 06 2019

Tree Trim at Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church

Sun Dec 23 2018

Visit with Saint Nicholas (Our Lady, Queen of Peace)

Sun Dec 09 2018

All Souls Day

Fri Nov 02 2018

Fall Dinner

Sun Sep 30 2018

Picnic / Pig Roast

Sun Aug 05 2018

Outdoor Movie Night

Fri Jul 27 2018

Vacation Bible School

Mon Jun 18 2018

2019 Thanksgiving Day Mass

Thu Nov 28 2019

Roof Replacement and Mold Remediation

Wed Oct 23 2019

September Mass on the Lawn

Sun Sep 22 2019

August Mass on the Lawn

Sun Aug 25 2019

2019 Picnic

Sun Aug 04 2019

June Mass on the Lawn

Sun Jun 23 2019

May Crowning

Sun May 19 2019

First Holy Communion

Sun May 12 2019

Palm Sunday Mass

Sun Apr 14 2019

Lenten Fish Dinners

Fri Mar 15 2019

Saint Blaise Blaze

Sun Feb 03 2019

Christmas

Tue Dec 25 2018

Hoisting the Christmas Tree

Thu Dec 20 2018

Thanksgiving Day Mass

Thu Nov 22 2018

October Kids Fest

Fri Oct 26 2018

September Kids Fest

Fri Sep 07 2018

Altar Servers Trip to Kennywood

Mon Jul 30 2018

Aloha Kids Fest

Fri Jul 20 2018

Installation Mass

Sun Jun 10 2018

Crafts with a Kick 2

Thu Nov 07 2019

Roller Skating Party October 2019

Wed Oct 16 2019

Pumpkin Craft Evening

Thu Sep 19 2019

August Kayaking on the Kiski

Sun Aug 18 2019

2019 Altar Servers Trip to Kennywood

Mon Jul 22 2019

2019 Vacation Bible School

Mon Jun 17 2019

May Mass on the Lawn

Sun May 19 2019

Easter Egg Hunt

Sat Apr 20 2019

Spring Roller Skating Party

Wed Mar 20 2019

Paint Night with a Twist

Wed Feb 27 2019

Care Packages for those in the Armed Services

Thu Jan 31 2019

Children's Christmas Eve Mass

Mon Dec 24 2018

December Kids Fest

Fri Dec 14 2018

Roller Skating Party

Thu Nov 08 2018

Fall Semester Care Packages for College Students

Mon Oct 01 2018

Movie Night

Fri Aug 10 2018

Mass on the Lawn

Sun Jul 29 2018

Kids Waterballoon Fest

Fri Jun 29 2018