59a.JPG
PHOTOS & VIDEOS
o.JPG

December 2021 Kids Fest

Sun Dec 05 2021

o.JPG

October 2021 Kids Fest

Sun Oct 24 2021

o.JPG

August Kayaking Trip

Sun Aug 29 2021

o.JPG

July Corn Hole Evening

Fri Jul 30 2021

o.JPG

July Crafts with a Kick

Thu Jul 01 2021

o.JPG

May Parish Bike Ride

Sun May 23 2021

o.JPG

Palm Sunday at our Partner Parishes

Sun Mar 28 2021

o.JPG

November Paint Night with a Twist

Wed Nov 03 2021

o.JPG

Fall 2021 Care Packages for College Students

Mon Sep 27 2021

o.JPG

August Parish Bike Ride

Sun Aug 08 2021

o.JPG

Foam Party

Sun Jul 18 2021

o.JPG

Tapping Theology

Thu Jun 17 2021

o.JPG

2021 First Holy Communion

Sat May 01 2021

o.JPG

Spring Care Packages for our Members Who Are Away at College

Tue Mar 16 2021

o.JPG

Trunk or Treat 2021

Sun Oct 31 2021

o.JPG

Ministry of the Sick

Mon Aug 30 2021

o.JPG

August Outdoors Kids Fest

Sun Aug 01 2021

o.JPG

July Outdoor Movie Night

Sat Jul 10 2021

o.JPG

Kayaking June 2021

Sun Jun 06 2021

o.JPG

Easter Egg Hunt 2021

Sat Apr 03 2021