PHOTOS & VIDEOS
o.JPG

Kayaking June 2021

Sun Jun 06 2021

o.JPG

Easter Egg Hunt 2021

Sat Apr 03 2021

o.JPG

March Indoor Movie Night

Sat Mar 06 2021

o.JPG

August Outdoor Movie

Fri Aug 07 2020

o.JPG

Trolls Drive-In Movie Night

Fri Jun 12 2020

o.JPG

Spring Kids Fest 'Take-Out' Style

Wed Mar 25 2020

o.JPG

Epiphany Party 2020

Sun Jan 05 2020

o.JPG

May Parish Bike Ride

Sun May 23 2021

o.JPG

Palm Sunday at our Partner Parishes

Sun Mar 28 2021

o.JPG

Fall 2020 Care Packages for College Students

Wed Sep 30 2020

o.JPG

July Outdoor Movie

Fri Jul 17 2020

o.JPG

Take-Out Trolls Kids Fest

Mon May 25 2020

o.JPG

March Indoor Movie

Sat Mar 07 2020

o.JPG

December 2019 Kids Fest

Fri Dec 13 2019

o.JPG

2021 First Holy Communion

Sat May 01 2021

o.JPG

Spring Care Packages for our Members Who Are Away at College

Tue Mar 16 2021

o.JPG

September Outdoor Movie

Fri Sep 18 2020

o.JPG

July 2020 Kayaking Trip

Sun Jul 12 2020

o.JPG

Westmoreland County Food Bank

Fri May 01 2020

o.JPG

Care Packages for those in the Armed Services

Tue Jan 28 2020