59a.JPG
PHOTOS & VIDEOS
o.JPG

Fall 2022 College Care Packages

Mon Sep 26 2022

o.JPG

July 2022 Crafts with a Kick

Tue Jul 26 2022

o.JPG

2022 Foam Party

Sun Jul 10 2022

o.JPG

2022 Water Balloon Kids Fest

Sun Jun 12 2022

o.JPG

Candle Making Evening

Mon May 02 2022

o.JPG

Mardi Gras Kids Fest

Sun Feb 27 2022

o.JPG

Indoor Corn Hole Evening

Fri Jan 28 2022

o.JPG

Corn Hole Evening August 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022

o.JPG

Vacation Bible School 2022

Mon Jul 25 2022

o.JPG

Young Adult (with family members) Corn Hole Evening

Sat Jul 09 2022

o.JPG

Golf Outing for Our Partner Parishes

Sat Jun 11 2022

o.JPG

Pysanky Class

Mon Mar 28 2022

o.JPG

Late Night Catechism

Tue Feb 22 2022

o.JPG

December 2021 Kids Fest

Sun Dec 05 2021

o.JPG

Bounce Castle Kids Fest

Sun Aug 07 2022

o.JPG

July 2022 Corn Hole Evening

Fri Jul 15 2022

o.JPG

June Corn Hole Evening

Fri Jun 17 2022

o.JPG

May 2022 Parish Bike Ride

Sun May 15 2022

o.JPG

February Paint Night

Mon Feb 28 2022

o.JPG

Black and Gold Kids Fest

Sun Jan 30 2022