top of page
59a.JPG
PHOTOS & VIDEOS
o.JPG

2024 Golf Outing

Sat Jun 08 2024

o.JPG

2024 Easter Egg Hunt

Sat Mar 30 2024

o.JPG

February 2024 Corn Hole Evening

Fri Feb 02 2024

o.JPG

October 2023 Kids Fest

Sun Oct 29 2023

o.JPG

2023 Petting Zoo Kids Fest

Sun Sep 24 2023

o.JPG

Wave Pool Trip

Sat Jul 22 2023

o.JPG

Young Adult Corn Hole 2023

Sat Jun 24 2023

o.JPG

First Holy Communion 2024

Sun Apr 21 2024

o.JPG

2024 Mass of the Lord's Supper

Thu Mar 28 2024

o.JPG

2024 Black and Gold Kids Fest

Sun Jan 28 2024

o.JPG

Paint Night October 2023

Wed Oct 25 2023

o.JPG

August 2023 Corn Hole Evening

Fri Aug 18 2023

o.JPG

Vacation Bible School 2023

Mon Jun 26 2023

o.JPG

Golf Outing 2023

Sat Jun 10 2023

o.JPG

2024 Easter Vigil

Sun Mar 31 2024

o.JPG

2024 Indoor Carnival Kids Fest

Sun Mar 10 2024

o.JPG

December 2023 Kids Fest

Sun Dec 10 2023

o.JPG

Blessing of Pets 2023

Sun Oct 01 2023

o.JPG

Foam Party 2023

Sun Aug 13 2023

o.JPG

Water Balloon Kids 2023

Sun Jun 25 2023

bottom of page